San Diego Zoo Animal Cams

san diego zoo virtual field trip

San Diego Zoo Virtual Field Trip

Are you bored at home during the COVID-19 shut downs? You can now “visit” the San Diego Zoo from the comfort of your own home! Explore the Zoo live cams and watch the animals play, eat, sleep and swim! It’s totally free and you don’t even have to leave your house!

Polar Bear Cam: https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/polar-cam

Koala Cam: https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/koala-cam

Penguin Cam: https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/penguin-cam

Butterfly Cam: https://www.sdzsafaripark.org/butterfly-cam

Elephant Cam: https://www.sdzsafaripark.org/elephant-cam

Tiger Cam: https://www.sdzsafaripark.org/tiger-cam

Burrowing Owls Cam: https://www.sdzsafaripark.org/cams/burrowing-owl-cams

Ape Cam: https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/ape-cam

Baboon Cam: https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/baboon-cam

Hippo Cam: https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/hippo-cam

Platypus Cam: https://www.sdzsafaripark.org/platypus-cam

See more virtual field trip ideas here

As an Amazon Associate I may earn commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this website.

Leave a Reply